Some university student want to learn about other subject in addition to their main subjects. Other believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to study for a qualification. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Whether mature pupils should enrol in other fields of academy curriculum instead of spending time concentrating on key subjects to graduate is a highly debatable discussion point. From prior experience, however, this writer contends that it is better to participate in other disciplines attributable to bits of knowledge, self-attention, cooperation, and opportunity. It must be acknowledged that studying a various range of areas contributes a remarkable amount of pieces of knowledge, which plays an important role in students’s learning processes. In other words, the more program of study learners took part in, the more information and notions they could perceive and become aware of. If pupils have a profound understanding, there are more chances to achieve a qualification, conventionally. Take the USA as a relevant example here, where educational institution bookworms are encouraged to join in many more academic-related modules at schools, and have a high rate of well-informed students after graduating. Nevertheless, some critics believe that is a waste of time to pay attention to supplementary modules while learning at a further education college. They indicate that these contents are useless and unneeded for the curriculum at this period, adversely influencing the more imperative ones, moreover. To a certain extent, this point may be justifiable but, neophytes can focus both on more important and supplement areas as a way of cooperating between these two aspects. Otherwise; peers can be lost in some walls of information, which are extremely significant to graduating in their future school year. This is the firm opinion of this writer that mature students have better try to be involved in as many kinds of literacy programs as educated as possible. By enrolling in disparate programs of teaching, individuals will have more opportunities to be lectured and advanced comprehensively by the tutorials, which accompany them on the way to not only graduation but also eminent achievements in their own careers. As a result, adults can benefit from both being interpreted overall and obtaining a meaningful qualification. Thus, learning supplementary subjects plays an important role in students’s success in life. While sceptics debate elective programs at universities are time-consuming and should be ignored, proponents including myself emphasize their importance in informative assisting, collaboration in the studying process, and opportunities to advance for students. Hence, it should have been demonstrated that mature trainees should take part in dissimilar kinds of subjects at schools.