Online education and training is becoming increasingly popular in the business world. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the distadvantages?

Nowadays, people can explore all of knowledges through the internet, including in the business world. Learning neccesarily working skill and up-to-date knowledges and trends by online courses and trainning are become a significant part of improving the businesses. By the way, even though online learnings have both benefits and something should have be concerned, I still believe that online learnings are the good ways to improve employee's abilities. Firstly, online education and training are easier and more convenient for employees. The reason is they can approch courses and knowledges from anywhere and to all over the world, just have an internet. it can let them access whatever knowledges they would like to learn even they are at home, or access to the most recent knowledges from the most notable trainers from other part of the world easily. In the same time, in the aspect of company, they are no longer neccesary to lost their workforces while the employee have to pause their work for being in the on-site class of training like in the past. Moreover, the company can also update the most recent business knowledges and trends that happening in other countries from their learning. However, there have some points that we should be concerned about online education and traning. One point is lacking of human interaction, because of learning on the internet, it can lose the relationship between employees that can help the atmosphere of working a better. Another point is stress, since online learning can access in anytime and any places, the employer might expect their team to improve skills more and more every single time. So, that can get them more stressful and lack of self-satisfication in the workplace too. In conclusion, I believe that online learning and training have more benificial. There are still the best way to develop worker's skillsets, because of easiness, convenience and full of useful knowledges on the internet. On the other aspects, there are some disadvantages. such as lacking of human interaction and get a higher expectation to improve their skills everytime that caused to stress of work.