. IT is a better buy just a expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheap clothes. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays buy expensive clothes is very popular. Reason is that it is worth their money rather than buy lots of cheap clothes. I totally agree with this opinion, Buy high price clothes rather than low price dress is a greater. If we buy high cost clothes, we will use long time and our appearance will be high standard as well. In my point of view, this essay will discuss with relevant examples further paragraphs. On the one hand, if we buy high price clothes we are using a long period due to, material quality is nice also tailoring most probably outstanding. For instance, in my experiences, three years ago one of my friends had been inviting to me for her wedding ceremony therefore at that time I bought very expensive dress. However, last week I wear that dress for some party, all my friends told me very nice dress and she also want to buy nevertheless, I told her I bought this dress three years ago, she said “ that is a turn up for the books. Finally, I was over the moon. Therefore previously I mentions if buy expensive dress can were long times. On the other hand, when people buy expensive clothes there have difference looks. For instance, I am going to explain one of my friends experience. One day my friend and my sister went to the shopping buy clothes because want to go some party. My friends bought cheap clothes nice styles however, my sister bought same style clothes, but price was expensive. Thus, they had been participated the party as same times as a result, folk gave comments to my sister “ your appearance is joggers” Although, but unfortunately they could not tell anything to my friend about the dress because price was cheap, quality also cheap not only that appearance is not nice. Furthermore, I would like to say, due to previously I mentions cheap clothes and expensive clothes look is difference. To conclude, In my point of view it is a better choice buy expensive clothes than cheap clothes.