all over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity .what are the problems for the rise in obesity and how could it be tackled

The society all over the world are dealing with increasing of obesity. The main cause is fast food which can be solved by governments put the warning labels in food. The principal cause of behavioural problems around the world is unbalanced diet which leads to overweight and unhealthy. It must be recognised that fast food is convenient and cheap, so a lot of people use them which has the consumption of processed foods high in sugar. Consequently, fast food with sugary beverages and snacks laden with calories lead to overeating and obesity for people who usually use them. This is true in many European countries such as America or Canada, where most of people who overweight are using fast food everyday. However, a solution can be found in government action is put some warning labels on food which has high level of sugar. Therefore, when people buy fast food, they can read a label and decide to buy or not, they still have more options. As a result, people can calculate the calories and sugar in their food while shopping and easily manage foods to buy. Take the Chile as an example here, where the governments put black warning labels in front of food, people not only choose food suitably, the market but also have products to sell. Therefore, everywhere in the world are handling growing obesete obese Nevertheless, give some labels in front of food's items will improve the obesete obese for residents.