Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this period of time, researchers value knowledge transfer at liberty to the outside world, without taking any granted. Unfortunately, some individuals oppose the arguments due to the price of such pieces of information. Herein, I will elaborate to the extent of both sides, concretely with my point of view. To commence with, scientists who favour information sharing freely to the community domain believe that the essence of education is far more precious. My best understanding, these kinds of individuals are prioritized first on the way into education for children who are unlucky to earn admittance to school. Additionally, as far as I can see, this argument leads to a wider opportunity for us to gain pieces of knowledge everywhere and at any time. By way of illustration, during the Covid-19 pandemic, access to formal institutions is mainly closed due to social distancing. As we should remain in touch with the updated progress of the world, bits of detail shared for free through online platforms have enabled us equipped. However, I understand as well that all kinds of facts should not be shared without filters. The advancement of science and technology has put us at risk of the leak of our database. Aside from personal data, governmental-level statistics are also very sensitive for the public to obtain. To conclude, given the explanation above, I firmly stand that spreading general proficiency to the citizens may be advantageous as it helps us to receive details about the world. Nevertheless, it is also important to note that not all facts are able to be widespread because of the sensitivity of the facts.