The Internet will never replace traditional course books in school. How far do you agree with this prediction?

ad all over the world and some predicte predicted it will replace books in school in soon future.l personally withe this statement and this essay will examine the reasons. To begin, some argue that the internet will attack the attendance class in school and they support their view with. Firstly, it is easier for students to learn from home instead of going to school. In other words, individuals feel comfortable when study Change the form of the verb studying show examples online and easy to attend all classes because school is far a way and some time they found difficulty in transporting For instance, the survey done in 2023 at Sultan Qaboos University showed that the attendence increase 70% in covid-19 when the study was online. This means the online course is effective and should be used more. On the other hand, others believe nothing will replace attending classes because in class they can act and transfer the knowledge to fact which help them to understand better and they can work as groups to seek about information or done homework. Moreover, student provides withe fast feedback with full explanation from there teacher in school While in onlin they can not practice the knowledge so it is just abstract words. Moreover, students feel comfortable reading and writing in school with their colleagues more than when they are looking at secret alone. However, according to Oman Tv students preferre school classes instead of internet classes. This logic make School significant in learners live and can not be changed. To sum up, although some argue internet will attract the attendant classes due to it available at home. I believe, the best way to study is school courses because students enjoy learning with their friends.