A tendency of news reported in the media about problems and emergencies rather than positive developments is more harmful to the individual and to society. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, individuals need to earn more income to fulfil their requirements therefore they do not need to pay duty to the ministry. I strongly agree with the above statement and my justification will come in further paragraphs along with some relative examples. To commence with, there are several reasons why human beings do not need to pay fine. Firstly, they put in extra hours and hard work to earn cash hence they should keep all the payment for a better future. For instance, sometimes any misshepling occurs time they easily use their saving for any medical emergency and many more. Secondly, the living expenses of today's lives are very costly to adjust the middle class to buy their dream house and car. Thirdly, the education system and health care both are very expensive to affordable poor people therefore they do not need to pay the authority. Furthermore, individuals are less likely to pay levy to the administration and use their savings in different fields such as education, healthcare and many more. Moreover, they need to some essential requirements in their life to survive long. On the other hand, there are many advantages of paying taxes to the state. the government can easily provide them with better education, good health infrastructure and many more facilities. Additionally, the state can manage their economy and budget very easily with the help of the money it receives from the local public. To give an overview, folk should not pay taxes to the government because they need some extra money to survive long. However, the state should overcome tax rates so all people can easily pay taxes.