Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others belive that some imformation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In the contemporary era of the cutting-age technology, people have become surrounded by a myriad of information sources. It is often argued that sharing such date linked with scientific resreach, business and acadimic aspects should be confidenial and restricted, while some scholars contend that these kinds of information resumably to be in puplic to support others in study’s disciplines. This essay will discuss both perspectives and I believe that sharing information plays a crucial role for different reasons, albeit with saving copyrights. To embark on, there is a common consensus that it is not plausibl plausibly to spend years of studies and research then allow others to get this information readily. Apart from that, regarding bussiness, companies’ data are confidential and any entrepreneur should not expose their information for anyone, and they should secure this private information. For example, sharing financial files, private accounts and information related to internal affairs poses a considerable threat to the intities identities when their competents get this information. Thus, the consept of sharing privacy is unacceptable. In sharp contrast, it is absurd that restricting such infromation can return with utility to a plethora of people. The pragmatic purpose of academic studies and research is to raise awareness, reinforece public intellectually and boost the humanity. Therefore, there is not any compelling reason to deter sharing beneficial information due to its valuability. For instance, the proliferation of diseases is a pressing concern for people, However by emerging platfoms of medical aspect, they become able to search for the correlated thesis, research evidence and most efficient laboratoraies along with healthcare places in the world. That is why, the availability of trusted infromation is essential owing to its advantages. To conclude, there are oppositing opposition views of sharing a quinessential data. Date is a precious and private and exhibiting it can harm the its owner such as a companies information, from the other hand, it is important to share that imperative knowledge to promote public awareness and subsidy other scholars in their studies stream.