It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantage?

The individuals make risky decisions, that affect their private and occupational lives. I strongly believe that, as a human, should face these challenges during their lifetime, whether it may be beneficial or drawbacks. However, in this essay, I will discuss how to overcome the benefits from the negative results of challenging ideas. On the one hand, employers are not satisfied with their jobs due to heavy workloads or lack of wedges. Therefore, they leave from jobs and start their own business. Then they have enough time to engage with their own work and dedicate themselves to getting profits. Although, initially, they received minimum income, they were satisfied because they worked hard for themselves. This is one of the vital advantages, people can earn from their brave decision. Furthermore, this type of strong character has a convenient personal life, by being able to change their personal life after gradually increasing their wealth. On the other hand, the workers make arrangements to resign from their workplaces with the aim of having standard lifestyle. In the beginning,if they sacrifice their free time and manage a heavy workload, could not get enough money. Moreover, they do not receive positive feedback either from society or their family members. People face crucial challenges due to changing their careers in order to get a better life. This is another disadvantage they have due to their decision. Finally, I conclude that, if people make risky decisions that affect their personal and professional lives. Although negative effectiveness can be received at the beginning, they will be able to win their game at the end with satisfaction.