Pollution and other environmental damage are caused by a country developing and becoming richer. This problem cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree?.

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed and important topics is environmental issues such as pollution and climat change. Some people believe that it has occured due to material and wealth growth of countries, and it has no solution. I completely disagree with this statement, because it is possible to prevent environment damage by negotiating with countries which has great influence and finding a solution. To begin, there are plenty of countries that are the main sourse of some vital fossil fuels or minerals. By manufacturing these kind of materials, they are causing a land and ocean pollution that are also affecting many species. However, apart from developing countries there are some reasons of damaging environment. For example, citizens of poor countries don't own private bin or don't have educatonal lessons like where litters can be tossed. Consequently, they are spreading rubbish around them and increasing amount of distributed waste. Secondly, we can avoid pollution disasters by just a few straightforward rules. If people commence throw out the trash to the special bins and collect spreaded waste in surroundings, we are able to the win fight against nature damage. Furthermore, scientists are trying to discover new ideas how to solve environmental problems and there are several successful inventions. For instance, scientists say that if we reduce production of carbon dioxide, it is possible to overcome climat change. In conclusion, all aforementioned points illustrate that runner countries in developing process have great impact on nature pollution, but there are more crucial measures that we have to embrace for future of the world.