Some people believed that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness , however , others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Money is an integral transport to achieving success an our life, with many different aspects of money for obtaining happiness or not. People have different arguments about how it plays a role of money in our lives. This essay discusses both sides of this contentious argument before giving my own perspective. On the one hand, many people argue that money plays a more significant in the pursuit of success. To begin with, good finance allows people to ensure their safe quality of life. To explain, when they have good finances, some people do not have to face any basic needs that it able stressful such as housing, food, and study. Not only that, one other benefit of money is that people can enjoy a multitude of free choices. In detail, those who don’t have to worry about basic needs will be comfortable pursuing what they have dreamed of. Also, they may be thinking of bigger goals that are significant values for the community such as volunteer activities, singers, a business man, or even a politician.In this case, money invaluably improves individuals ’s spiritual quality of life which is of great importance in achieving happiness. On the other hand, others argue that money is not the only answer to a fulfilling life. Additionally, one factor related to the lack of happiness is that money may not bring true relationships. To explain, for many individuals who have a high income, money support their diverse aspect of life, nevertheless, it does not really helps to build good relationship friends since it can surround them with an illusion that lead to they will be loneliness. In addition, apart from wealth, another crucial factor that could be positive for many people may include well-being, good relationships family, and a happy marriage. In detail, there are many people who spend time practicing sports, they really value their health more than money as well. Also, some people do not spend time earning money, they only focus on taking care of their families or their partners. As a result, sometimes, a fulfilling life may have nothing to do with money. In conclusion, considering the merits associated with the given views, I am more convinced that money is the most significant element for achieving happiness. My belief is based on the point that money has been understood as a rightful value and is a transport to pursue success.