In most of the countries, people prefer to live in a rented apartment rather than buying a home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in rented accommodation?

In the majority of countries, people nowadays like to stay in a rented house rather than own one. This is done in order to save salary. On the contrary,not having a own house becomes an insecurity. This essay portrays both views comprehensively. To initiate, individuals who work in the private sector like Multinational companies are prone to change their jobs rapidly, say one gets promoted to a higher position and keeps on moving to various cities. Thus, having their own accommodation would make it difficult to achieve this as lots of money goes into buying the home. Furthermore, adventurous individuals want to utilize their capital to do the activities they like. So, they preserve the cash by not having a home.A case in Gurgaon presented data that seventy per cent of the population do want a home in order to fulfil their quest of roaming around the world. Recently, an older couple from Australia has been found wandering around the world with the amount with which they could have bought a home. However, a home ensures security in life. After getting retired from whichever job an individual is involved in, needs to take a permanent shelter.Now, without a place what would his future be like? Such persons become a burden for the government because shelter houses need to be built for such citizens. A hundred crores were spent by the French government on such persons in order to make their older days better. The same money could been used to build either hospitals or schools. To infer, having a home or not having it is entirely a personal desire. But I would think future security is a must. Thus, youth should carefully and timely analyze the role of a permanent shelter.