It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people to achieve some goals that can be very important in their lives must make choices and this can create problems. In this essay, I will explain why it is crucial to take risks to have success in their professional lives and personal life and I will give my points of view. One of the first reasons to take risks in their life is to research a purpose, for example, I want to be an engineer or a lawyer but to obtain this, it needs to do some sacrifice. However, it is not easy to take risks because they will find a lot difficult but according to me, the best solution is to try and never give up. For instance, if we think of people who have had success as Elon Musk or Steve Jobs, this should help us think that we are capable of doing everything. On the other hand, I believe that almost all people who become important in their professional life have to make many sacrifices but this leads to big satisfaction. Furthermore, this can lead some advantages as money or permits to know other important people and in my opinion, it is beautiful to have all things. Unfortunately, not all people want to improve their personal lives because they think that are wasting time and energy but they don’t know the advantages they can have. To sum up, I think that is very important to take risks because only in this way can we achieve great things and I hope that one day our country can change the beliefs I swear to these.