A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The relationship between the human race and brute has always been controversial. An increasing amount of individuals think that animal rights must be respected so, they do not consume them. While other people deem that humans must utilize them to satisfy their requirements and demands. I believe That, although indiscriminate use of beasts can have negative outcomes, lack of use of them can also have bugs. In this essay, I will argue both viewpoints. On the one side of the coin, animals do not belong to people, thus, we should not use them for our benefit. This is against the law of nature. Consider an endangered creature that is kept in environments such as zoos and laboratories because of research or earning money. Moving away from the natural habitat may lead to the death of this animal and then the extinction of the species. Furthermore, in some populated countries to provide food for residents, a lot of flocks are bred in small places that it causes hurts them. On the other side of the coin, if animals are not used for probe purposes and for meals can cause serious problems for people. Firstly, Since agricultural products are not enough for such a huge population, plenty of individuals are dependent on meat. For instance, if India's population are not allowed to eat chicken and fish, they will be hungry. Secondly, animals have an important role in investigations. any new medicines are first tested on laboratory mice to make sure that there are no side effects. In conclusion, even though utilizing animals for our job and well-being is cruel, we do not have a choice except to continue doing this. Because we need to them survive. However, it should be done in moderation so animal species are not harmed.