Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

It has been argued, that industrial companies should move to the countryside and leave cities for environmental benefits. Despite inconveniences for workers in the organizations, I totally support that idea because of the positive repercussions. To begin with, the moving of large companies can contribute to many transportation issues in urban areas. Furthermore, more individuals will get in trouble and experience hard conditions in going to work. For instance, nowadays, people usually spend 30-60 minutes travelling to their jobs although when businesses are located in crowded places, such law regulations will increase unemployment rates and create mutinies among residents. Moreover, employees will spend 2 or 3 hours on the road, and create more trouble in regional areas with traffic congestion. However, I believe that regulations can help improve our environmental situation and solve health problems among the citizens. Firstly, by working in the countryside, many workers will not create traffic jams in the city and the transportation system will become better and more comfortable. Secondly, the main benefit is the solving of problems such as air pollution and society's well-being. To illustrate, the research provided by the National London University claim that high air degradation level can cause many physical and mental issues among individuals, such as obesity, Alzheimer’s illness, and depression. Removing industrial factories to regional areas will contribute to balancing the air quality all over the country in a few years. To conclude, displacing commercial corporations out of the cities might create transition problems and despise from workers, but I totally think and advantages outweigh the demerits of it.