Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

From the past to nowadays, music has been popular among people and they use the music in their events. Today, individuals claim that music is the best way to connect different traditions and cultures from all countries. I completely agree with this view for some reasons. First, each nation has a variety of melodies in different kinds of notes. Also, they use the local languages in order to make songs so, they can show their customs and mother tongue to other nations which expands their local music all over the world. For example, in Iran, there are a variety of cultures with different accents and their singer make local melodies in order to indicate their traditions to others. Second, people can learn new languages by listening to foreign music which can improve their skills. For instance, individuals in Germany who do not know the English language can listen to English music in order to develop their knowledge. Therefore, it is the best way to communicate different cultures together. Third, in some countries, industry music is very popular among local and foreign people because their singers can produce different kinds of music like pop, rock, jazz and other melody. Furthermore, they attract all people around the world to their songs in order to share their customs and lifestyles of all ages. For example, one of the famous countries that was developed in industry music is the US with the majority of singers in different genres. In addition, they illustrate their civilizations and cultures through music. Finally, music can modify the world and connect different traditions and cultures together. In conclusion, music has an important role in showing off customs and lifestyles of all ages.