many student find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reason ? what could be done to solve this problem ?

In recent times, many students have been disturbed at school, this is an alarming problem. It is caused by several factors and there are some solutions to resolve this issue. There are some reasons why students are unable to concentrate on lectures. Firstly, the principles of school are unrestricted and the convenience of electronic devices, which make students bring mobile phones or playstations to class, it is comprehensible that pupils are easily attracted by these things during lessons. For example, almost all cell phones nowadays are portable so they can be hidden in the backpacks of students and used in class without the experience of teachers. Secondly, several pupils come to school when they lack sleep leading to distraction and bad academic performance. Overloading homework and deadlines force pupils to stay up late to complete, hence it is impossible for them to be alert enough to acquire knowledge. In order to solve these mentioned causes, there are some effective solutions which the school and the government can make. First of all, they can restrict rules of using and bringing personal things to school or install some devices like cameras and make some announcement of abandoned private work in the class. Thus, pupils find it hard to utilize cell phones and may know deeply about the punishment of the school. Moreover, the government can impose some policies to fine the schools or teachers who give too much homework to students and require them to change methods of revising knowledge. Therefore, they can relax and finish homework more easily to recharge their energy for the following day at school. In conclusion, the distraction of pupils in class results from electronic devices and heavy deadlines, and this problem can be solved simply by the efforts of the school and the government.