65.Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two different point of view of how to success in life. First, that the success in life comes from ones determination and hardwork, while the other view think that there are much more variable that can depends ones success, such as appearance and money. Undoubtedly, hardwork will not betray the result, says some people. Furthermore, when someone is having a strong determination, it will be difficult to anyone to stop him from reaching his goals. By working hard and have a strong determanation, ones will likely find their cuccess in life in a short of time. Nevertheless, there are also another factors that can affect someone's success in life, and usually someone who have this factors are someone whom having a privilege such as rich or well known family. Someone with such privileges will indeed receive more money and relation that will help their stair way to cuccess than others that are not. Nowadays, many people treat someone accordind to their appearance, especially visual people, and having a good appearance also one of the privilege that can someone have. In conclusion, hard work and determination obviously have impact to someone's cuccess in life, but for other people that are born with prifileges, such as money and appearance, there will be more easier for them to find their success in life.