Children are addicted to smart phone. Causes and solution?

Nowadays, many parents might have seen that thier kids were addicted to mobile phone almost all the time when they lived in the house. Some people suggest that we should get rid of these things if our children are stick with these divices. From my point of view, I am disagree with the fromer view and my support informations will be shown in the following paragraph before the conclusion inclined. Frist and foremost, It is so clear that young people in this century tend to live with technological devices longer than the previous time and it is just the way that how the world is develop far from the past. In other words, technologies have a lot of benefits such as knowledge and information for the young generation which are updated in everyday. so we cannot escape this fact. By the way, it is a really bad thing if the children are obsessed this equipment too much instead of spending the time with the family or playing outside activities so the parents have to control thier screen time to the right way. However, the sources of these problems might be happen these causes. Fristly, from the loneliness because when the childs live alone smart phone is just the friend for them so it might have a problem if they are play too long. Secondly, the social media is a dangerous place for them because it have a lot of temptation like clickbaits clickbait or dark-websites which the family should eye on them. Lastly, the friends have a big impact for their choices and in majority it bacause they want to play together in online world. All in all, smart phones have both sides and the parents should be the important role for the young that should manage thier time into the right way and find some benefits to expand their curiosity in these equipment so they will have the maximise of benefit in this thing.