some believe that single-sex school students perform better academically. However, others believe that both geneder schools provide children with best social skills for adulthood. Discuss both perspective and give opinion.

Nowadays, some group of people have an idea like single-sex education must be prioritised because they think that this style of education opens the doors for academic achievements. While another group of people support the mix gender education because it has crucial impact on kids' growing skills. Firstly, there aren't any sources that support the idea of single-sex education has important impact on academic success. This blief brief may come along with parents who are more conservative compared to others. Because it is highly doubt that one gender education helps children to improve their academic skills. Even though there are some examples of it, there are no exact statistics to prove of achievement. Secondly multiple gender education which is the classical one helps kids to understand the needs of other sex. This is important because children may be able to gain empathy skills to differences wlth this type of education system. There are maybe some people who had great achievements in academia after graduated from single-sex schools however, there are much more successfull student examples who graduated from the both gender education system. In conclusion, there is no need to make a huge change in education system such as single-sex education. Because it may only cause dangeorus problems more than we have been already dealing with. It is better to countinue to have both gender education system and look for improving it.