In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes than bying them. What are the advantage and disadvantages of renting a home?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is renting or buying your own house. Most people choose to rent a house rather than buying one. This is mainly because it is cheaper and convenient. However, renting a home also has some cons, such as lack of space and bossy landlords. This essay will discuss both of these aspects. To begin with, firstly renting a flat is more affordable than purchasing it. For instance, in Almaty, the price of a house to buy is twice as expensive than a rented property. Secondly, it is more comfortable to stay in rented flat. For example, it is easier for people to live in a house closer to their work, compared to travelling from home to workplace daily. On the second hand, it is difficult to find an apartment that fits your preferences also landlord might be extremely rude. For example, my friend had situation when landlord always showed up and entered in apartment without permission. Also landlord forbided throwing partys, make a lot of noises,even turning on tv or listening music, inviting guests. Therefore, living in rented houses can be very uncomfortable and invade our privacy. On a final note, in my opinion, even though renting a house has a lot of pros and fast solution to get a roof over your head, it is a wise decision to invest in your own property.