Some feel governments should invest in preserving minority languages, while others think this is not a good resource use. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present age, there are many varites of languages in the world to using now. Some people assert that countries must invest in supporting minority languages. Whereas others argue that the language's importance has fewer benefits In this essay, both sides explored, and followed the opinion. On the one hand, the governments are supporting the native language which nowadays, people learn a foreign language because to complete their studies and to improve their jobs. Therefore, the role play of a country that spends more money to serve it. To give a clear example, India has different languages which are the roots culture and traditions who speak their language. As a result, Indian government are supported the native expression. On the other hand, admittedly, it has fewer advantages. If government spend more money for language. Thus, there are many nagtive in different flieds in the country. To give example, people have become stravaion and to feel safty, also comfortable in their places. They invest their money such as: healthy sector, transport and economy. Moreover, they live in their country by pace. For example: Australia spend moer 80% to comfortabl thier individuals which it has balance between them. In conclusion, I would concede that government should spent their money to serving the native language that to entring it to learning in the school. It has little benefits. In my opinion, they must spend thier money in different flieds because to develop their country and to feel people in living space