In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words.

Nowadays, many individuals are appointing a dedicated gym advisor for themselves, and they believe that it is beneficial over playing any indoor game or doing fitness classes. The major reason behind this could be the speed improvement in the health or physical structure after getting trend with a personal coach. As far as I am concerned this is a progressive step by many people towards the Healthy Nation program. Firstly, many of us try to achieve a desired strength goal through playing sports or attending exercise classes. Often, they failed to cross even the first milestone of their zero-fat journeys. Consequently, people have started hiring a gym trainer who cares about their daily workout routine as well as timely diet intake. As a result, they are completing the transformation target within the set time limit. Therefore, individual fitness coaches are getting appointed more often. Pune City in Maharashtra, for instance, is one of the fittest cities in India, and personal health advisors are earning more in Pune owing to the results of their clients. Due to an awareness of obesity issues, humans have started boring about their physical strength more than before. That is why, physical workout advisor's appointments are becoming more common these days. This can be termed as a positive development for the country because a healthy country code focuses more on the progress of the region rather than the issues related to an unhealthy population. For example, Norway is declared as a fittest country by WHO and we can see that the fitness industry there is blooming at a great pace. To conclude, the trend of getting a good health coach has increased these days in many nations this habit helps to keep the citizens this is free as well as help their community to grow with an extra speed.