Many people believe that current system of both teachers and students in the class room will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree with this oponion?

A group of people assume that the teaching and learning process in the class will disappear in the 2050. However, I equally agree and disagree with this statement and this essay will detail the reason further. It is absolutely possible that advanced technology will change the teaching and learning method. This is because there will be many sophisticated technologies which use by teacher in delivering their material. This can be seen now that there have been many applications in the internet which are used by teacher in teaching like zoom and classroom app. These applications help teacher to teach without going to the class at schools or universities, and there will be many variations tools which is invented that change teaching method currently. It is also possible that there will be no changes in students ’ learning process in many years later. The reason is that teachers play important roles for students ’ development, specially in emotional aspect. Students, specifically kindergarten and elementary school need to be observe and support by teacher emotionally and they will acquire suggestion and advise from teacher related to their feeling and mental health. Thus, teacher is an important role should be there by students side. All in all, I personally would believe that there will be more supporting technology in that bring some changes in educational sector. However, I also feel that there will not have any significant impact in learning process because teachers bring big impact for students in the class, like kindergarten and primary students.