Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

It is often argued that it is worth having more money and less leisure time in life rather than having more ideal hours and fewer bills in your pocket. I completely agree with the view of having more cash in hand with fewer hours of entertainment because funds are essential to enjoy living and discuss how spending time with loved ones saves relationships. Many would argue that bills are more important than free time as with those hard-earned notes, one can buy anything they like such as an iPhone or MacBook. Having, these items, would not only give them pleasure but also satisfaction. Furthermore, people would not feel any economic pressure and would live the life of their dreams. The fact being most rich people worked a lot and then got expensive cars like Ferraris and Range Rovers to keep themselves happy. Thus, having a good bank balance significantly improves lifestyle. Therefore, I believe that having cash is more vital than having an extra ideal time. On the other hand, some natives argue that it is better to have more free days and less money as they can do things, they love such as going to a gym or spending time with the person they love. Having extra minutes can improve one’s physical as well as psychological health. If that time is utilized properly, extra skills can also be learned. This is evident by seeing the amount of divorce cases happening due to the short span of time spent with each other. However, I do not agree with this as a good bank statement is essential for a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, although enjoying living to the fullest or doing whatever one wants is good as in the end it gives internal pleasure, however, I believe that giving savings is more essential than anything because it is this thing that matters the most in the end.