The values we gain from our parents and family have more influence over our future success than any skills or knowledge learned in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that moral values taught by the guardians are more helpful to our future achievements than the skills acquired from educational institutions. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this view as the learning institutions ensure individuals get holistic growth as well as a well-paying job. The primary evident reason is that these centers of learning teach pupils some basic concepts of life such as teamwork and discipline. During the daily class activities such as assignments, the pupils learn how working in a group is always better than alone. The fear of getting scolded by teachers prevents them from doing any unethical things that disturb the environment of the class. If natives try to acquire all these skills at home, they will live in their comfort zone and it would be hard for them to succeed in the race of life. The fact that only a special person is selected for an interview where 100 people apply for a job is a living example of how attitude, and punctuality, play a vital role in life and these things are taught only in school Secondly, the knowledge taught in colleges is important as it helps individuals to get premium jobs. The subjects taught help learners to learn not only theoretical but also practical in the field they are interested in. No matter, how much value parents teach, it is hard to survive without getting work in the real world. Moreover, it is the special trait acquired by them in the early stage that makes them unique. This is evident by seeing all reputated companies ask for degree of qualification and certificates when they are looking to fulfil the position in their workplace. To conclude, I do not agree with the fact that values learned from parents and families have more influence than the talent gained from school as topics covered there help an individual to qualify for a good package and have a good personality.