Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to right and wrong. Parents should not only be the ones responsible. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A part of the population believes that both schools and parents should be responsible for teaching children how to behave and how to make the difference between what is good and what is bad. I think it depends on the circumstances. The first consideration is human connection. Friendships and kids' relationships are mostly formed in academic environments, so are formed at school. Individuals believe that teachers, as well as parents,are responsible for those relations and, in addition, schools should provide education in this direction. I believe that parents can control how their children act when they are around, but in academic institutions, teachers should take the family role and teach young what is right and what is wrong. Considering the respect they have for others, family is the place where they learn this value. In the first 7 years of life, peers understand their social limits and how much respect they should have for different age groups. Teachers are not responsible for this aspect, because this skill is learned earlier in life. For example, a mother should teach her boy to speak with respect to an old lady. Moreover, I think most of the skills related to respect are learned in the first 7 years of life. Therefore, parents are the only ones responsible for them. In conclusion, while I believe that both parents and schools should teach peers how to act with other children, I think that respect is learned only in families.