In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find jobs after graduation. Give reasons and make some suggestions.

There are a number of young students who are leaving school with a certification and still can not find a job. This essay will explain on the effects and provide some methods to avoid the unemployee volume. Education is an essencial program for any type of academic schemes and most of the school were lacking on the physical practice on their courses which cause students would unable to handle when they go into an industry enviorment. For example, live sound music is a typical position to rely on both perspectives which are the academic and physical practice. To become a candidate, he or she has to be able to manage the pre-prodction work that means to order a list of the equimpments and also be aware to operate an audio console. Not many of the employers would provide an opportunity that allowing fresh man to manage the hardware gears while working. So it is obvious young individual are hardly to hunting the jobs these days. By contrast, if the insititue or any type of the education would provide the physical perform on their procedure that would be easier to connect in the real industry when students leaving the school with the legitable vegetable certifications. For instance, learning a course might associate with an organization and the students would received a completion letter once they achieve the program. However, it would be eligible for their professionalism and get the first ticket to go into a company. In conclusion, learning academic in school could be easier than before but it is hard to predict this generation could be able to go into the real world when they left the university or college. If the education department can implement a contract between the school and company while they are learning that would be improve the connection from the reality.