some people say that fashion affects our lives in a negative way. However, others say that it has more positive effects on our lives. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Someone consider that there are bad impacts of our life of being modern designs, While Others think that the effective sides comprise more. This essay will give statements to both idea. To my mind, These has more affectives than positives. To begin with, Today's trend have been becoming well-known in the world. People, Especially, Women like wearing modern clothes. When they go out they street, they will dress up which they are wishing dress. So, Looking at these, their character will alter. This condition is pitiful. As a result of choosing clothes properly, they impact their behaves, Meanwhile, Like these people called bad-tempered. In addition, their work does not grow up, because of behaving themselves high. As an example, Some artists have above situation. While wearing fashionable dresses, they will forget that in old times who they are. Writing about effective sides, People will be with news, One of this part is related to the fashion. Right, Creating new collections will help to be an open-minded person. As a consequence of creating and dressing up different types of magnificent dresses, they are over the mood. In other words, their mood will grow up and It will multiply to trust themselves. For instance, In My neighbor it has been followed the same circumstances. If they wear modern, they feel so good themselves, But they do not loss who they are. In extreme self-confidence people, this will be followed, but, in all people are not. To sum up, In general, Both sides have plus and minuses, My opinion has more negatives than postives.