Many people prefer to watch foreign films than locally produced films. Why could this be? Should governments give more financial support to local film industries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many countries, people give preference to watch movies made by the forelgn countries, rather that local. There are several reasons for these occasions, and from my perspective financial support will provide a solution for this. The first reason for that Is related to the interest of people in the lifestyle of foreign people. This happens due to the fact that people residing in their.own country are aware of the lifestyle there, therefore interest for the foreign one is approved. While watching, they unconsciously compare the places, events with the local movies and this increase in interest for watching. For example, I always show interest in watching foreign movles moves, creates the because they seem more gripping for me in comparison to the local movies They lack in something that needs be improved. Second reason Is related to the quality of the movie. Ilt is obvious that all movies differ with the quality. Mostly people enjoy watching movies created by the foreign movie creating company that has a big influence, a wide range of actors and a variety of high quality cameras. For instance Hollywood, It had budgeted a lot of efforts for improving in that area. As time passed, they got more professional, the movies were more gripping, and people were excited to watch the movies. To sum up everything that had been stated so far, local movies need support from the government for being raised to a higher level in the film industry, so most of the local residents will get attracted by them.