At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future, the population will grow massively, leading to the instability of youngsters and elder individuals. Herein, this essay will discuss how beneficial to have a more junior group. To commence with, compared to the elders, juveniles are fresh with ideas and innovations. Their youthful minds directed the civilization to a more advanced era. In line with their ambitions, the younger population is highly literate in the surging science, technology, and business. Driven by high motivation, minors are able to monetize every aspect of their lives. By way of illustration, by combining three important aspects, namely science, machinery, and money, today we have a system named Amazon which has helped us to buy, sell, and send goods across the globe within a minute. Thus, a group of young communities becomes the best alternative for the elderly because their creative lives have been boosted. However, the dominating number of minors has its own weak point. Modern culture has impacted our recent cohort with bad manners. In contrast to the past age group, the recent period lacks good behaviour. This can be seen from a high percentage of criminal offences conducted by minors. Elders play a pivotal role in educating children on how to manner well. Hence, it is essential for parents to maintain the quality of their habits and pass them on to the next eras. To conclude, the counterbalance between young and old people is essential due to the mindfulness of youngsters. Minors have more benefits for the advancement of civilization, but, shall keep it in mind of their habits.