Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, technology has been growing sharply in various aspects of people's life. Phones are one of the most advanced and up-to-date of human's technologies, which all people access to that and they get its benefit. The offspring's usage of Phones is an unavoidable matter in many fields. In my view, this development has more negative impacts than positive effects, based on two reasons: physiological and societal effects. It is obvious that offspring are involved in many serious troubles when spending more time with phones, which include lack of sleep, obesity, problems in their school and mood swings. The main effect of playing mobile is not getting enough sleep. Offspring prefer to enjoy more excitation compared to sleep. Furthermore, they were involved with playing mobile for long hours at night. On the other hand, if teenagers spend a lot of their time mentioned act, they have a few activities, and as a result, they suffer health problems such as obesity and vision problems. For example, when I go to my sibling's offspring are busy to play smartphones. Another major trouble is the absence of social skills, as well as making relationships with other people. So, we can notice that these teenagers will endure less sociality relationships. While it is possible, they do have not safe and healthy connections. Moreover, these offspring are not able to have correct and well marriages, jobs and friends. For example, on my nephew's birthday, I recalled that one of his friends sat down in a corner and he did not tend to connect with other children. His mother said he preferred spending his time playing phone instead of his friends. In conclusion, I believe that technological development in mobile and smartphone areas has more negative outcomes compared to positive impacts, since offspring, who have extreme use of smartphones, must suffer physical and social difficulties.