smacking is a good way to teach discipline. Do what extent do you agree or disagree?

I was born in Ahmedabad city which is located in Gujarat. I did my 10th in 2007 in the first class from Bapunagar municipal school and after that, I chose science stream and completed 12th in 2009 with the second class during my high school education I studied many subjects such as Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry from Sheth C L Hindi High School. Moreover, I enrolled in a diploma in computer engineering from 2009 to 2012 with a 6.56 CGPA from R. C. Technical Institute. I started my work journey in Neva Data Solutions as a Data Entry Operator during my job I learned a lot of new things and skills in this field then after 2 years and 9 months experience with this company I have left my job and one IT company Esmsys Pvt Ltd gave me a chance to work with them and I start my career as Data entry operator in 2016. Additionally, after 1 year later my boss gave me another big post which was a Senior Data entry operator in 2017 and I performed very well and increased my skills, therefore they gave me a new responsibility as team leader in 2020 and I have performed well in my role I have learned some new qualities like how to increase revenue, how to build team, how to do business with different clients and in 2021 I have promted prompted once again in become senior team leader till Oct 2022 which means 3 years work experice as team leader then I have left my job for a better opportunity and join another company as a project manager from S K Consultancy as project manager. I have experience more than 10 years in my field and more then 3 years experice in business management as manager.