Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about the news. However, others, believe that they can learn the news more effectively through other media.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is controversial that most of the priorities associated with learning news are newspapers. Nonetheless, there are many individuals opposing this statement and believing that they can perceive the news more usefully through other media. Personally, I vehemently advocate this statement and I would elaborate more about two notions. On the one hand, people should recognise that there are a variety of reasons why newspapers are proposed and are the best way to access the news. One simple reason is that newspapers supply a variety of vivid information associated with policies laws and the rates of disadvantageous effects. To illustrate this point, newspapers, which are selected and divided into separate information, dedicating a number of reliable news to people’s reading and comprehension. In addition, another reason is to provide information each day. For example, in Japan, newspapers are divided into separate families, therefore, motivating individuals’ reading habitat. On the other hand, apart from the merits of newspapers expressed above, I propose that other media can bring the same merits and eventually more than newspapers. Firstly, the advancement in technology gives residents the ability to read everywhere, everywhere. In deep, thanking Google, current men and women are likely to read news more effortlessly than durations of the past. Secondly, other media assist people in desiring to purchase new things on the foundations of social media, advertisements and firm feedback will support them, devoting a fundamental prestige to customers’ choices. In conclusion, it is clear that newspapers own several demerits, nonetheless, I advocate that other media sacrifice a larger variety of upsides than newspapers and that is the most appropriate way to learn news.