Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, daily routine of many celebrities is being widely shared on different media. I agree with those who think that the personal life of these names should not be revealed. In fact, proponents of sharing celebrities’ private life believe that the fans can become aware of their activities and, imitate them in order to become as successful as that star in future. For example, if they see when Bill Gates goes to bed every night, they would go for sleep at the same time. Actually, the fans are seeking the key of these unique people’s success. However, I believe only small number of fans are into celebs’ daily life because of this reason. Most of them usually look for personality’s images appeared in some tabloid newspapers and enjoying reading distorted news about the stars’ personal life. Unfortunately, they only care about some unimportant aspects of these well-known people’s life, such as their wealth and relationships. In my opinion publicizing news about superstars’ life will not only prevent them to enjoy their privacy, but also it helps some invasive speculations to spread even more. Celebrities usually complain about lack of privacy, because there are always intrusive cameras around which record all of their moments. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo, a famous football player, was interviewed and asked what bothers him the most. He expressed that he has never gone to a park with his children and he called this his unreachable dream. This means that famous peoples cannot enjoy being with their family like an ordinary person. Furthermore, publishing personal news about celebrities can result in increasing of gossips. This is because there are always many individuals in the society who want to exploit celebs by spreading artificial news. In fact, they do this attention-grabbing action in order to achieve fame. In conclusion, although only a few numbers of fans want to learn from their star, I completely disagree with publicizing celebrities’ private life.