Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about the news. However, others, believe that they can learn the news more effectively through other media.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.P

Nowadays, more and more people are undergoing cosmetics surgery. The reason why they decide to alter their looks can be a lack of self-assurance and to compensate for their needs to being seen in society. I, for one, disagree entirely with the given statement on the basis of compelling reasons. There are numerous of people who prefer cosmetic surgeries to Inhence there beauty, although there are number of reasons due to which people do operations, meanwhile it is a negative development. No one denies, that with the help of science and technology every thing is possible. Many people wants to look more attractive, owing to which they spend plenty of money on surgeries. In particular, youngsters are influenced by social media. They usually saw perfect bodies of models, rather than knowing the truth they walk on a wrong path. For instance, number of celebrities, like kylie Jenner, kim Kardashian get done lip fillers, hip surgery and face lifters to look more elegant, since knowing the fact of fake beauty young girls want to look like these famous models. However, it has negative impact on society. In America a lady get under 40 surgeries to look like Angelina jolly, but due to wrong treatment, she ruined her natural face, though she get role in horror movies, moreover a well known dancer and singer Michael Jackson died due to surgeries, similarly many unskilled doctors do wrong operations for money. Hence, these are some negative effects of cosmetic surgery on the society. In conclusion, people ought to live with natural body rather than get into operations, by contrast it have a awful impact on others.