Advances in health and biology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better time to be alive than now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

To begin with, a lot of fast food have much calories, so we can’t control our body fat, in contrast to food that make in home have less calories, to me more clear prepared meals in house have more controlled by cooker while we don’t know who’s making meals in restaurants. furthermore, we are sure about all ingredients during cooking in house, for example most of people rely on fast food because they don’t have time to make it so they are going to loose healthy by time Secondly, phiscal and mental health are needed to fit food. So we are going to take home-cook meals to preserve their body shape and keep mind healthy, but when they tends to eat restaurants- food daily That will reflect on their health after a period of time In conclusion, to keep our bodies healthy enough we should care about how much calories get by taking home- food rathe fast food