some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the problems regarding environment. There is a controversial debate about whether extinction of specific habitats or plants is the vital environmental issue or there are other reasons for it. In my viewpoint, i agree with the later one as there are more major concerns relating to environment. There are plausible reasons behind other issues impacting the environment. First of all, human activities have affected the nature crutially critically, which has a greater impact on ovaerall environmental system. Hence, mankind using the nature for their own benefits in many ways and does not think about the consequences of this. For example, using too many vehicles increasing the carbon dioxide in the environment as well as reducing the fossil fuel. Thus, the excessive carbon emission polluting the environment and destroying the balance in the environment. Meanwhile, cutting down forest for constracting contracting more roads for access vehicles and the noise pollution this trasportations transportation creating, causing more issues for the environment. All these pollutions lead to global warming, which is the main cause of climate change and creating more concerning issues for the environment. On the other hand, the extinction of distinct plants or animals are impacting the environment enormously. Extiction of any habitats affect the whole biodiversity and make the ecosystem fragile. For instance, extiction of birds can have a huge impact on human, plants, insects and overall eco cycle. I beleive, there are many problems that are holding major concerns for environment which may leads to more habitat extiction in the future. To conclude, people should focus on major issues that are alarming for the environment, otherwise, it might be too late to relaize that there are nothing much left to save.