Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, technology is growing up rapidly, and we show to entire various gadgets to individual’s lives. Smartphones is one of the treasures devices for people, especially for teenagers. It has been observed that a number of children spend more time to use their phones daily. This event is due to the fact of high attractiveness of smartphones. Totally, this gadget consists both positive and negative aspects, which I agree with phones have more adverse impacts compared to beneficial aspects on young people lives, since mobiles can influence on physical and spiritual of mentioned individual’s life. First, phones and smartphones have been made for easy of communications among people. Moreover, they have a plethora of other applications such as installing of numerous helpful programs, making friends by social media and so on. The target from making this device was to improve communicate issues for adults. On the contrary children tend more to use from that, owing to the fact the programs of smartphones have great attraction for them, such as game app and social media. When juvenile involve with mentioned app, they spend more time to usage of these. For example, social media like Instagram and telegram has the more interesting apps for youth, consequently, parents observed that their son or girl involves hours with mobiles. On the other hand, the extreme utilization of smartphones has more negative effects than positive shock on teenager’s future. The physical and mental brunt is main undesirable outcomes on young individuals. When a teenager plays a number of hours with this device, he or she suffers from lack of sleep, obesity and vision problems. While, stress and mood swings are subjective aspects of extreme usage of mobiles. In conclusion, toddler have high interest for usage of smartphone, since having more appealing programs and games. Even though, overuse and not controlled utilization of smartphone has unpleasant physical and intellectual impacts on them future.