In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a contry, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For working class high salaries is a pretty good thing because makes more rich the middle class which is the mainly class that movements a country. A country to be rich don't necessary must have accounting millioners and billionaires however yours working class country could not be poor to the point to be compared to a developing or undeveloped contry. Wealth concentration could be a issue due to this wealth can not be shared throught the people that lives in this space entailing a huge space of wealth concentration between middle class and millioners and billionaires makes things became more expansive for working class as rent, food and so on. Consequences of it it's a poor working class. A article from New York Times titled "Why Poverty Persists in America" shows that between 1970 and 2019 the avarage percentage of poor people in america it was from 12.9% and beyond the concentration of billionaires the desindustrialization de-industrialization is a cause too when we talk about lost wealthily by working class. To renew a working class sociaty a contry must have reindustrialize a country put it high significantly industries and promote to technology for this companies therefore, working class can expande your wealth and just so get it hight paid salaries. Now rich contries are fancing a new moviment of desindustrialization beacause in 90s they left aside the industries instead of using liberla model, the consequences are the one's that we seen now, more poor people and working class stagnat. Now contries have to run of prejudice.