A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health is a key factor to lead a healthy lifestyle. A well-balanced diet, excessive exercise and overlook stress are the major factors that contribute to living a disease-free life. Therefore individuals emphasize these attributes to keep themselves fit and healthy. It is irrefutable that consuming junk and processed food are the root causes of chronic diseases such as cancer, cardiovascular diseases and many more. Prevention is the key to a healthy body and mind. To avoid these deadly diseases, people in my country concentrate on eating green vegetables and fruits. Besides this, they prefer to join gym and yoga classes in order to maintain their bodies in shape. For example, PCOS is the most common ailment among Asian females and can only be treated by doing regular exercise and consuming a nutrient-rich diet. Stress is another big enemy which is significantly overlooked by the masses and has abundant adverse ramifications for human bodies. Hence, it is mandatory to deal with it. People of my nation prefer to become active members of recreational activities and participate in cultural and traditional events to equip themselves with some activities in order to avoid stress. For instance, those who occupy themselves with some work are less vulnerable to stress like sportsmen because they spend most of their time on the playgrounds. To conclude, I firmly believe that plentiful exercise, consuming a diet rich in vitamins and minerals and participating in some innovative events are reliable indicators of a disease-free life. Due to a sedentary lifestyle people are more prone to deadly diseases and anxiety; however, extensive physical exercise, a well-balanced diet and becoming socially active can overcome these issues. Therefore it is vital for aspirants to consume time on their bodies to keep themselves fit and healthy.