Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the past few decades, there has been a tremendous increase in the number of people questioning the school attendance of pupils. Growing number of individuals argue that children are able to acquire more knowledge and skills at schools, while others claim that studying at home would be more beneficial for school students. From my personal perspective, both sides have own advantages and this topic is worth to be debatable. On the one hand, schooling is the traditional way of educating children, which proved its efficiency throughout the generations. Due to the established institutional approach, schools can equip individuals with the basic academic requirements and behavioral standards of adulthood live. It is undeniable that there is a huge difference between first grade students and school graduates, being well-rounded thanks to the gained education and experience from school. Thus, some people consider that schools are the best place to child’s development. On the other hand, there are undoubtable arguments in favor of home education. Having own choices in what subjects should be learned and studying in relaxed state can give more opportunity to improvement for children. As this was mentioned, independence in choosing favorable directions to develop and being in safety zone as home conditions have prepared a numerous of geniuses and Noble Prize winners. For instance, Tomas Edison and Albert Einstein were quitted from the boarding school and obliged to study at home. As a result, they became a scientific guru. Consequently, home education has own strength and it can not be underestimated. To sum up, both sides have undeniable advantages and strong arguments to prove the effectiveness of each ways. As a graduate of boarding school, I consider that at school people would have more opportunity to strengthen an academic weakness and participate in socialization process, communicating with the plenty amount of people.