A lot of social problems can these days be related to teenagers. Some feel that this is because parents are not able to spend enough time and take care of their teenage child. Do you agree or disagree?

Various social media problems have been caused by teenagers. Some people believe that parents are the most important for this reason. Nonetheless, from my perspective, I partially agree with this statement. Firstly, in this era, online communication is important for either teenagers or adults but some babies who lack knowledge and ethnicity have the potential to destroy this peaceful environment in many ways. To illustrate further, one can produce avatar accounts which have the possibility to steal or fraud anyone's wealth leading to societal problems as well as economic, moreover, indenpending from this place causes easier bullying than ever before, such as everyone having an opportunity to use another user to bully anyone whose unbeauti standard, black skin in particular. On the other hand, despite the disadvantages above, it is not an insurmountable problem. Families are supposed to spend time taking care of their offspring, However, in a world in which strongly intensive competition may threaten someone’s free time. For this reason, households are not the appropriate means for some cases. The best solution is teaching and adopting from the environment. For example, when a bad baby evolves into an adult, they must learn to use life with other people opening the door to get rid of the ugliest behaviour finally. this was called the theory of nature selection. To conclude, the household is not a good solution in some scenarios, whereas, natural selection is able to be used by everyone, although, nobody doesn’t want it.