Some people think news has no connection to people's lives, so it is a waste of time to read the news in newspapers and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our virtual world nowadays with technology increasing considerably and individuals can easily receive information not only from local newspapers but also various television shows while the opposes believe that is unnecessary. I proudly advocate the first notion and this essay will be analyzed my point of view Firstly, having sufficient spend time on newpapers or news programs on sight devices enhance spectators knowledge. In interfered culture era, the comprehension being enable to gain through many spreads includes customs, traditions,...and by that way, societies from all around the world could know each others in a deeply way. News has been update day-by-day to respond viewers demands to explore world controversarys. Thus, it is obvious to be important of human lives. Moreover, News revised everyday could be the best way for specifics to detect dementrial effects from bad situations. By watching more information, people tend to sum more methods in order to avoid dangerous emergency in the future. For insurance, over one-quarter statistics figures solutions came after phenomenon revealed in new papers or television programs in Poland. The prevention rank first is to good prepare stave-off solutions. In conclusion, whether some oppose this epidemic, with benefits it is bring to people's lives like Increase knowledge and avoid bad situations methods is a importance way and evident for my point of view to agree with that.