Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays numerous individuals argue that playing music can have a crucial role in unifying people from various age groups or cultures. From my perspective, although this could be considered an efficient way of fading cultural differences, it seems a bit far-fetched to have the same efficiency in all situations. According to research, that has been done in the Art department of Tehran University, the beneficial impacts of music in obviating various human issues are proven. I think, fading cultural differences in international arenas are the most significant impact of listening to music. For example, top-ranked universities or international races get together individuals with various customs from all over the world. Playing music from diverse nations not only help people become familiar with various beliefs, but encourages people particularly, young aged group to get to know more about other cultures, which can obviate the cultural differences gradually. In contrast, many aged populations may be unwilling to listen to other nation’s plays. Also, some racial or religious bigots may have a prejudice against foreign traditional music. Furthermore, the inability to realize the music ’s lyrics can discourage some people from enjoying other nations’ plays. However, in these cases, people may prefer to get acquainted with other cultures in different ways. For instance, following international news, watching movies, and studying books can have the same efficiency as music. In conclusion, I think music has a crucial role in unifying crowds from various customs and nations especially, in worldwide communities and among young age people. Because it has the capability of creating a unification atmosphere among the people