Some people think that museum should be enjoyable place to entertain people while others believe that the purpose of them is to educate.discuss both views and give your opinion..

Nowadays,plenty of facilities give fun and some individuals think that museum also should be atraching, however, opinion of others that the main goal of museum is to educate.I belive that purpose of museum should guide people than to enjoy. Firstly, such places as museum iclude variety of ancient items, history books,which are significantly valuable,can not be funny. Also,if people were get fun there,it would be such as simple entertainment palce.For instanse, mostly people go there to familiarize themself with either culture or history of museum about.Those,I think it is not entertaiment consuming place,it is area where persons search for some unique times of history or something similar. Secondly,it is not relevant about carry of special information about events and ancient time. Make museum as place for enjoying could lead wrong consequences, such as to aceept this main data as joke or unbeneficial trash.For exaple,if people gone to play there,it would be unserious site to study in this discipline.Afterwards,In my opinion museum is nessecary to individual's degree and for sciense. In conclusion,museums include more education items rather than entertainments and such places carry important data.I belive that museum places are made up to development of degree.