Some people think that museum should be enjoyable place to entertain people while others believe that the purpose of them is to educate.discuss both views and give your opinion..

Nowadays museums play a significant role in preserving the historical values of ancient times. Some people assert, that the prominent aim of them should be an entertaining character, while others consider, that historical instituitions should teach people to immerse deeply in past. From my personal standpoint, I maintain the first viewpoint on this concept, perceiving that they are essential for increasing the number of visitors and for encouraging the young generation in past time events. To begin with, the redevelopment of historical sites for entertainment may interest more people in local tradition and culture. Und eniably, learning past chronology can be challenging for those who are not professionally involved in it. For example, if the government engages in plenty of innovative approaches to museum pieces of art or stories, it will foster a better understanding of the main ideas and values for all age groups. Therefore, museums will be a versatile place where families have the opportunity to spend leisure time with children as well as researchers to learn new about past. However, it can be considered into account that such places have been established for dedicating the escalation of the previous generations' mistakes. Thus, the development of a modern recreational approach to historical buildings leads to the devaluation of the principles of museums. To explain, scientific researchers or junior historians will not be more able to rely on museums as the source of truthful information, if the content of such places is aimed to make history clear and comprehensible for the large target audience. That is why museums should be taken seriously and adhere to the traditional purpose of education. In conclusion, there exist several strong rationales that underscore the significance of redevelopment of the museum's concepts for addressing the better understanding of visitors. Even though it is irrefutable, that they were initially constructed as the place for training and finding historical references, I firmly believe, that they should provide more enjoyment for the majority of the population to increase the number of visitors.