Some people believe that children should do what their parents tell them to do; others think children must learn to think for themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children's education is a significant topic in modern society. Whether boys and girls should learn to think for themselves or do what their parents tell them to do is a controversial issue among people. I think both of them have their benefits, but trying to be independent is always a good choice for the young. Firstly, liberty comes from independence, which means doing something by oneself contributes his confidence. There is an old saying that babies in poor families take duties early. This is because the unwealthy make the young people have to earn their own life. For example, there is more young labor in the poor regions; the students coming from remote areas show much rougher resilience than the urban ones. Secondly, finishing every issue on his or her own is the result that everyone will face finally. Not only you can't always rely on your parents, but one day you should be the backstone Blackstone of your mother and father, which means at that time you should make better decisions than them. So children could practice making decisions as early as possible. However, this is not to say that parents should never give advice to their children. After all, adolescents don't have enough experiences which can keep them walking on the right way. It is should that children without adults' wisdom may be lost, but the much more important thing is that children only following parents ' will are not growing. In summary, although parents ' advice has certain value in the growing period of their sweetheart, critical and independent thinking is much more important for the children's future life. Everyone can finish work asked by a specific command, but not everyone can contribute ideas through rational thinking.