Some people think that celebrities deserve more privacy than they have . Do you agree or disagree ?

Some individuals consider that celebrities deserve more privacy than they have. In my point of view I totally agree with that famous people deserve more privacy. Firstly, we can think that being a celebrity is good because they are earn a huge amount of money, attend the best events, pictures of every single celebrity on the news, magazines or on social media, cars, mansions and luxury life. This is what we see from the out. But actually celebrities cannot live a normal life. They cannot visit public places, such as malls or bars, because people will ask them for a picture or autograph. Being a famous means that your life becomes an open book to the public. It is difficult for them to have any privacy. Secondly, every famous person has their fans. For instance, fans are always curious to know more about their favourite famous entertainers. Therefore, they sometimes may get inspired by what they do or what they say. If fans do not like something that they heard about them, they would not like them anymore or they can print bad stories. It can lead celebrities to anxiety, depression or other mental health issues because they have feelings and emotions like everyone else. Thus, famous people can feel unhappy even if they are famous and rich. To sum up, I totally agree with that celebrities deserve a private life, even more than others.