Improvements in health, education and trend are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibilities for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Progress of unwealthy nations is in need of improvements in health, education and trend. Governments of richer countries should take necessary steps in order to help the poorer nations. I strongly support this attitude. In this essay, I will discuss reasons for this stance such as benefits of this purpose for poorer nations and wealthy countries. Firstly, it is obvious that poorer nations can gain benefits if wealthier nations take responsibility for helping them. They will gain knowledge and improvements consequently. For example, governments of progressive countries that are not developed should ask richer countries in order to gain knowledge. Additionally, there is a wide range of companies in progressed nations. These companies have sub-departments which are in charge of education and health care. Governments of poorer nations should sign contracts with the companies due to the need for a new generation of science and education systems. Therefore, progressive nations will be able to improve their healthcare and education systems. Secondly, the countries with high rates of wealth and power can make profits by supporting poorer countries. For instance, the most progressed countries in science and economy such as the USA can contribute to weaker countries ' education by using modern education systems. Therefore, they can make money as tuition for education services such as teaching treatment staff to the new generation of healthcare. Furthermore, teachers can learn how to use modern education systems to teach their students. In a nutshell, I strongly support this view that richer countries ' governments should take necessary steps in order to contribute to the poorer nations ' progress. In this essay, I have discussed the reasons for this point of view which are the benefits that poorer nations and wealthier ones can gain at the same time.